Skip to main content

Shopware Enterprise Hosting

 

Metaways is a specialist for hosting and application and official hosting partner of Shopware. We are your reliable partner when it comes to the professional operation of platform and services for sophisticated B2C and B2B commerce with Shopware Enterprise - regardless of whether you use Shopware 5 or Shopware 6.

 

API-FIRST-APPROACH

 

With Shopware 6, Shopware consistently uses the API-first approach, so that all store functionalities can also be controlled via Rest APIs. In accordance with headless commerce, frontend and backend are technically separated from each other, so that both can be operated on different nodes and scaled in a load optimized way.


NEW TECHNOLOGIES

 

With Symfony and Vue.js, Shopware 6 uses established state-of-the-art technologies. With the Data Abstraction Layer (DAL), Shopware provides a separate layer between the database storage and the application to handle the read, write, search and aggregation processes. This abstraction layer and the use of our Elasticsearch and Redis clusters optimize the scalability and performance of your Shopware 6 installation.


METAWAYS PaaS

 

Custom-built Platform as a Service (PaaS). We have the right platform solution for every project.Depending on requirements and objectives, we operate our hosting platforms for shopware in our own infrastructure or use the existing offering of a public cloud provider such as Amazon Web Services (AWS). We support the deployment and support of various platform concepts in operation - from classic virtualization to hybrid models with containers to pod clusters with Kubernetes. Your platform remains flexible at all times and can be expanded with additional services.


VORTEILE

+ High flexibility in choosing the preferred infrastructure and designing the favoured platform concept

+ 2x ISO 27001-certified data centers at the Hamburg site for scalable operation outside the public cloud

+ Proven extensive shopware know-how through certified developers and various enterprise-level operational projects

+ Personal contacts in technical platform support and service management

+ German and English language support

+ Individual service level agreement

+ Hosting as core strength since 2001


TALK TO US

+49 40 31 70 31 – 65+49 40 31 70 31 – 65

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

 

Shopware Enterprise Hosting

 

Metaways ist Spezialist für Hosting und Application und offizieller Hosting-Partner von Shopware. Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner, wenn es um den professionellen Betrieb von Plattform und Services für anspruchsvolles B2C- und B2B-Commerce mit Shopware Enterprise geht – ganz gleich, ob mit Shopware 5 oder mit Shopware 6.

 

 

API-FIRST-ANSATZ

 

Mit Shopware 6 setzt Shopware konsequent auf den API-first-Ansatz, so dass alle Shop-Funktionalitäten auch über Rest APIs gesteuert werden können. Ganz im Sinne des Headless Commerce sind Frontend und Backend technisch voneinander getrennt, so lassen sich beide auch auf unterschiedlichen Nodes betreiben und lastoptimiert skalieren.


 

NEUE TECHNOLOGIEN

 

Shopware 6 setzt mit Symfony und Vue.js auf etablierte State-of-the-Art-Technologien. Mit dem Data Abstraction Layer (DAL) stellt Shopware für die Übernahme der Lese-, Schreib-, Such- und Aggregationsvorgänge eine eigene Schicht zwischen dem Datenbankspeicher und der Applikation zur Verfügung. Diese Abstraktionsschicht sowie der Einsatz unserer Elasticsearch- und Redis-Cluster optimieren die Skalierbarkeit und Performance Ihrer Shopware 6-Installation.


 

METAWAYS PaaS

 

„Custom-built“ Platform as a Service (PaaS). Wir haben für jedes Projekt die passende Plattformlösung. Je nach Anforderungen und Zielstellung betreiben wir unsere Hosting-Plattformen für Shopware in der eigenen Infrastruktur oder nutzen das bestehende Angebot eines Public-Cloud-Anbieters wie Amazon Web Services (AWS). Wir unterstützen im Betrieb den Einsatz und Support unterschiedlicher Plattformkonzepte - von der klassischen Virtualisierung über Hybridmodelle mit Containern bis hin zu Pod-Clustern mit Kubernetes. Dabei bleibt Ihre Plattform jederzeit flexibel und durch weitere Services erweiterbar.


VORTEILE

+ Hohe Flexibilität bei der Wahl der gewünschten Infrastruktur und der Gestaltung des gewünschten Plattformkonzepts

+ 2x ISO 27001-zertifizierte Datacenter am Standort Hamburg für skalierbaren Betrieb außerhalb der Public Cloud

+ Nachweislich großes Shopware Know-how durch zertifizierte Entwickler und diverse Betriebsprojekte auf Enterprise-Niveau

+ Persönliche Ansprechpartner in der technischen Plattformbetreuung und im Service-Management

+ Deutsch- und englischsprachiger Support

+ Vereinbarung individueller Service-Level

+ Hosting als Kernkompetenz seit 2001


SPRECHEN SIE UNS AN!

+49 40 31 70 31 – 65+49 40 31 70 31 – 65