Skip to main content

TYPO3 PREMIUM HOSTING

Tailor-made TYPO3 hosting with a bit more service

 

With Metaways as a web host, you can rely on a partner with more than 15 years of hosting experience in complex and global CMS and e-commerce projects. Our services and processes are perfectly adapted to the high demands of our customers and agency partners. If you want to experience the little bit extra security, stability and satisfaction in the operation of your TYPO3 project, we should talk.

METAPUBLISH

Metapublish is a rocketeer based deploy solution. Metapublish extends rocketeer with specific Metaways customizations, provides a default configuration and the mechanism to load a project-specific configuration.

 

Metapublish enables time-saving deployment customizations with various automated pre- and post-deployment tasks, such as activating a maintenance page or running a quick cleanup, eliminating the need for manual intervention and rework. At the same time, the publisher retains full control over the deployment through configurable code, asset and database syncback. And if problems do occur during operation, Metapublish enables a quick and easy rollback to an earlier release version.
Read more here ... (available in German only)

EASYSTAGES

With EASYStages, working in TYPO3 with a  multi-level deployment architecture on various stages - for example development, preview, stage or production - is considerably simplified.

 

Forms, interfaces to ERP or to databases can be configured in a way that work in other instances no longer affects orders, processes or approvals and synchronisations are carried out automatically.

With EASYStages, recurring processes, such as emptying the cache, are automated and initiated by the deploy, which, in addition to the expenditure of time that is required, often also reduces small errors that sneak in during manual intervention.

Read more here ... (available in German only)

TYPO3 BASIC PACKAGES

TYPO3 HOSTING
ENTRY

The ideal entry into the professional TYPO3 operation at Metaways. TYPO3 HOSTING ENTRY is aimed at smaller projects with straightforward requirements for load and high availability. The package includes a VM for the preview environment for quality assurance, as well as a VM for productive operation. The Metaways TYPO3 basic protection and the tools Metapublish Core and EASYStages, both especially developed for TYPO3 deployment, are also included.

Customize package and request individual quotation NOW!

TYPO3 HOSTING
PROFESSIONAL

The ideal solution for the operation of larger TYPO3 projects at Metaways. TYPO3 HOSTING PROFESSIONAL is aimed at projects with continuous dynamic development and high demands on availability. The package includes a VM for the preview environment, as well as two VMs for productive operation. An application support package with shortened response times and a fixed contact person complement the existing TYPO3 basic protection and the TYPO3 deployment with Metapublish Core and EASYStages - especially developed by Metaways.

Customize package and request individual quotation NOW!

TYPO3 HOSTING
ENTERPRISE

This package is characterized by the redundant separation of the front-end and the back-end in the production environment, and thanks to its maximum scaling capability meets the highest requirements in the delivery and load distribution. In addition to the four VMs for production, two VMs are available for the quality assurance of the preview environment. An application support package with shortened response times and a fixed contact person complement the existing TYPO3 basic protection and the TYPO3 deployment with Metapublish Core and EASYStages - especially developed by Metaways.

Customize package and request individual quotation NOW!

DID WE AROUSE YOUR CURIOSITY?

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

TYPO3-PREMIUM-HOSTING

Passgenau mit dem Mehr an Service

 

Mit Metaways als Webhoster setzen Sie auf einen Partner mit mehr als 15 Jahren Hosting-Erfahrung in komplexen und globalen CMS- und E-Commerce-Projekten. Unsere Services und Prozesse sind perfekt auf die hohen Ansprüche unserer Kunden und Agentur-Partner ausgelegt. Wenn auch Sie das gewisse Mehr an Sicherheit, Stabilität und Zufriedenheit im Betrieb Ihres TYPO3-Projektes erleben wollen, sollten wir miteinander reden.

METAPUBLISH

Metapublish ist eine auf rocketeer basierende Deploy-Lösung. Metapublish erweitert rocketeer um spezifische Metaways-Anpassungen, gibt eine Standard-Konfiguration vor und stellt den Mechanismus bereit, mit dem die projektspezifische Konfiguration geladen wird.

Metapublish ermöglicht die zeitsparende Anpassung des Deployments mit diversen automatisierten pre- und post-Deploytasks, wie das Schalten einer Wartungsseite oder ein schnelles Cleanup, sodass manuelle Eingriffe und Nacharbeiten nicht mehr nötig sind. Gleichzeitig behält der Publisher die volle Kontrolle über das Deployment durch den konfigurierbaren Code-, Asset- und Datenbank-Syncback. Und wenn sich im laufenden Betrieb dann doch Probleme auftun, ist mit Metapublish ein schneller und einfacher Rollback auf eine frühere Release-Version möglich.
Mehr lesen Sie hier ...

EASYSTAGES

Mit EASYStages wird das Arbeiten in TYPO3 mit einer mehrstufigen Deployment-Architektur auf den verschiedenen Stages - beispielsweise Development, Preview, Stage oder Production - erheblich vereinfacht.

Formulare, Schnittstellen zum ERP oder zu Datenbanken können so konfiguriert werden, dass Arbeiten in anderen Instanzen keine Auswirkungen mehr auf Bestellungen, Prozesse oder Freigaben haben und Synchronisationen automatisch durchgeführt werden.

Mit EASYStages werden immer wiederkehrende Prozesse, wie z.B. das Leeren des Caches, automatisiert und durch den Deploy initiiert, was neben dem zeitlichen Aufwand häufig auch kleine Fehler, die sich bei manuellen Eingriffen einschleichen können, reduziert.
Mehr lesen Sie hier ...

TYPO3-BASISPAKETE

TYPO3-HOSTING
ENTRY

Der ideale Einstieg in den professionellen TYPO3-Betrieb bei Metaways. TYPO3-HOSTING ENTRY richtet sich an kleinere Projekte mit überschaubaren Anforderungen an Last und Hochverfügbarkeit. Das Paket umfasst eine VM für die Preview-Umgebung zur Qualitätssicherung, sowie eine VM für den Produktivbetrieb. Der Metaways-TYPO3-Grundschutz und die speziell für das TYPO3-Deployment entwickelten Tools Metapublish Core und EASYStages sind ebenfalls inklusive.

JETZT Paket anpassen und individuelles Angebot anfordern!

TYPO3-HOSTING
PROFESSIONAL

Die ideale Lösung für den Betrieb von größeren TYPO3-Projekten bei Metaways. TYPO3-HOSTING PROFESSIONAL richtet sich an Projekte mit kontinuierlicher dynamischer Entwicklung und hohen Anforderungen an die Verfügbarkeit. Das Paket umfasst eine VM für die Preview-Umgebung, sowie zwei VMs für den Produktivbetrieb. Ein Application Support Package mit verkürzten Reaktionszeiten und festem Ansprechpartner ergänzt den vorhandenen TYPO3-Grundschutz und das von uns entwickelte TYPO3-Deployment mit Metapublish Core und EASYStages.

JETZT Paket anpassen und individuelles Angebot anfordern!

TYPO3-HOSTING
ENTERPRISE

Dieses Paket besticht durch die jeweils redundante Trennung von Frontend und Backend in der Produktivumgebung und wird dank maximaler Skalierungsmöglichkeit höchsten Anforderungen in der Auslieferung und Lastverteilung gerecht. Neben den vier VMs für die Produktion stehen zwei VMs für die Preview-Umgebung zur Qualitätssicherung zur Verfügung. Ein Application Support Package mit verkürzten Reaktionszeiten und festem Ansprechpartner ergänzt den vorhandenen TYPO3-Grundschutz und das von uns entwickelte TYPO3-Deployment mit Metapublish Core und EASYStages.

JETZT Paket anpassen und individuelles Angebot anfordern!

NEUGIER GEWECKT?