Skip to main content

INDIVIDUAL SOFTWARE

Certainly what you want!

We are not a creative agency, but our software is still something to be proud of! We develop your business-critical applications that are designed to optimally support your processes while remaining flexible. In addition, we provide advise which framework and which architecture are best suited to your requirements. During implementation, our experienced developers pay particular attention to secure development: clean, traceable code, test-driven development and proven deployment mechanisms for complex environments.

 

You see: We do not develop short-lived promos, but business software that can provide valuable services even in years to come.

CURRENT PROJECTS

KDAB

For KDAB we developed the web front-end for a scientific image database with hundreds of thousands of data sets. Using the latest web technologies, we created a user-friendly interface for real-time data analysis with a variety of filter options that updates itself dynamically without long loading times.

 

DVV MEDIA GROUP

Metaways has developed a web application for the digital distribution of trade magazines for the DVV Media Group. With interfaces to CRM, mailing and DAM systems, content is dynamically made available to the customer as PDF files, protected by a unique watermark.

 

GEYGER POOLWELT

For GEYGER Poolwelt a system for personnel time recording was developed. Prospectively, working hours will be registered with a chip at a terminal which is directly - without middleware - connected to the collaboration software used by the customer. Data can be managed easily and retrieved for further processing.

 

WOULD YOU LIKE AN INDIVIDUAL OFFER?

Sure! Why don't you give us a call?

+49 40 31 70 31 – 65+49 40 31 70 31 – 65

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

INDIVIDUAL-SOFTWARE

Mit Sicherheit was Sie wollen!

Wir sind keine Kreativ-Agentur, aber unsere Software kann sich trotzdem "sehen lassen"! Wir entwickeln für Sie geschäftskritische Anwendungen, die darauf ausgelegt sind, Ihre Prozesse optimal zu unterstützen und dabei flexibel zu bleiben. Dazu beraten wir Sie, welches Framework und welche Architektur für Ihre Anforderungen am besten geeignet sind. Bei der Umsetzung legen unsere erfahrenen Entwickler besonderes Augenmerk auf eine sichere Entwicklung: Sauberer, nachvollziehbarer Code, Test Driven Development und bewährte Deploymechanismen für komplexe Umgebungen.

Sie sehen: Wir entwickeln keine kurzlebigen Promos, sondern Business-Software, die auch in Jahren noch wertvolle Dienste leisten kann.

AKTUELLE PROJEKTE

KDAB

Für KDAB haben wir das Webfrontend für eine wissenschaftliche Bilddatenbank mit hunderttausenden Datensätzen entwickelt. Unter Einsatz neuester Webtechnologien wurde eine Oberfläche zur nutzerfreundlichen Real-time Data Analysis mit vielfältigen Filtermöglichkeiten geschaffen, die sich dynamisch ohne lange Ladezeiten aktualisiert.

DVV MEDIA GROUP

Für die DVV Media Group hat Metaways eine Web-Applikation zur digitalen Distribution von Fachmagazinen entwickelt. Mit Schnittstellen zu CRM-, Mailing- und DAM-Systemen werden dem Kunden Inhalte als PDF, geschützt mit einem eindeutigen Wasserzeichen, dynamisch zur Verfügung gestellt.

GEYGER POOLWELT

Für GEYGER Poolwelt wurde ein System zur Zeiterfassung entwickelt. Arbeitszeiten werden zukünftig via Chip an einem Terminal registriert, welches direkt und ohne Middleware mit der eingesetzten Collaboration-Software verbunden ist. Daten können so unkompliziert verwaltet und zur Weiterverarbeitung abgerufen werden.

SIE MÖCHTEN EIN INDIVIDUELLES ANGEBOT?

Gern! Rufen Sie uns doch gleich mal an!

+49 40 31 70 31 – 65+49 40 31 70 31 – 65