Skip to main content

E-COMMERCE

You want to take your business online?

Better talk to us and we will advise on the implementation of your e-commerce strategy. In the past decade, we accompanied several global players on their way into e-commerce. As software developers, our focus is on technology and architecture consulting, conception and implementation of back-end, databases and interfaces as well as development of custom-fit processes and tools for a quality assured and sustainable operation of your e-commerce application or shop system. Our longtime experience with big, often international e-commerce projects underlines our competence, even in cooperation with various agencies of our customers.

THAT`S NOT ALL!

Tell us about your wishes and we will find a solution!
We will be happy to advise you personally on

+49 40 31 70 31 – 65+49 40 31 70 31 – 65


CMS

TYPO3, WordPress, Drupal – our experts can help you to find the perfect Content Management System (CMS) for your project and requirements and also to identify the necessary CMS extensions. Since not every layout fits to every needs, we can also take over the development of new extensions as well as the customization of existing extensions. And if during operation, adjustments or developments in your CMS are pending, you will find a reliable partner for planning and implementation in us.


COLLABORATION

How do you organize the digital collaboration in your company? E-mail, shared contacts, tasks and schedule management are common ground nowadays. But modern solutions do a lot more. Besides a significantly larger functional scope, it is, above all, the high degree of technical adaptability, extensibility and the ability to integrate seamlessly in a wide variety of operating environments. Various processes within the company can be digitized by customisation and often ensure a significant and continuous increase in productivity thanks to expense reduction and digital processing.

INDIVIDUAL
SOFTWARE

Are you planning to create and introduce your own software for your digital transformation? Your aging database application is to be replaced by a modern and user-friendly application? Then you have come to the right place. Our project history already includes a number of established developments and functions, which can be recycled in many of our software projects by targeted customizing in a budget-friendly way and positively influence your project costs. As you can see, we are well versed in many areas. So if you want to break new ground and need individual software, please contact us! Learn more...

OUR KNOW HOW

APPLICATION

CURRENT PROJECTS

ERZBISTUM HAMBURG

Metaways is developing software for the archdiocese of Hamburg to improve cooperation in church and honorary structures. So far, it has been difficult to integrate the many volunteers into the existing structures. Prospectively, the software will enable a cooperation between the church and volunteers that is compliant with data protection regulations - even for private devices.

 

SARTORIUS

The Hamburg-based IT service provider for hosting and software development Metaways took over the operation of the Internet platform of the pharmaceutical and laboratory supplier Sartorius AG. In particular, the so-called DevOps principle plays a decisive role for stability, high availability and security.

 

BIJOU BRIGITTE

Bijou Brigitte, Europe's leading supplier of fashion jewellery and accessories, is supported by Metaways in expanding its shopware system. With the existing ERP, all processes, from the checkout at the store to the web shop, are perfectly connected with each other and will be extended by a customer card and a versatile bonus system.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

E-COMMERCE

Machen Sie nicht das mit den Fähnchen!

Sprechen Sie lieber mit uns und wir beraten Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer E-Commerce-Strategie.

In den vergangenen zehn Jahren haben wir einige Global Player auf das Parkett des E-Commerce begleitet. Als Software-Entwicklungshaus liegt unser Schwerpunkt in der Technologie- und Architekturberatung, der Konzeption und Umsetzung von Backend, Datenbanken und Schnittstellen sowie der Entwicklung passgenauer Prozesse und Werkzeuge für einen qualitätsgesicherten und nachhaltigen Betrieb Ihrer E-Commerce-Anwendung oder Shop-Systeme. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit großen, teils internationalen E-Commerce-Projekten unterstreicht unsere Kompetenz, auch in der Zusammenarbeit mit den unterschiedlichsten Agenturen unserer Kunden.

DAS IST NOCH NICHT ALLES!

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihren Wünschen und wir finden eine Lösung!
Wir beraten Sie persönlich unter

+49 40 31 70 31 – 65+49 40 31 70 31 – 65


CMS

TYPO3, WordPress, Drupal – unsere Experten sind Ihnen gerne dabei behilflich, das für Ihr Projekt und Ihre Anforderungen geeignete Content Management System (CMS) zu identifizieren und einen Katalog der benötigten CMS-Erweiterungen zusammenzustellen. Da bekanntlich nicht jedes Standardkonzept zum eigenen Vorhaben passt, können wir auch die Programmierung neuer Extensions und die Individualisierung verfügbarer Erweiterungen übernehmen. Und wenn im laufenden Betrieb Anpassungen oder weitere Entwicklungen in Ihrem CMS anstehen, finden Sie in uns einen zuverlässigen Partner für Planung und Umsetzung.


COLLABORATION

Wie organisieren Sie eigentlich die digitale Zusammenarbeit in Ihrem Unternehmen? E-Mail, gemeinsames Kontakt-, Aufgaben- und Termin-Management sind heutzutage Standard. Moderne Lösungen leisten allerdings viel mehr. Neben einem deutlich größeren Funktionsumfang ist es vor allen Dingen der hohe Grad an technischer Anpassbarkeit, die Erweiterbarkeit und die Fähigkeit sich in die unterschiedlichsten Betriebsumgebungen nahtlos zu integrieren. Diverse Prozesse im Unternehmen lassen sich durch Individualisierung digitalisieren und sorgen dank Aufwandsreduzierung und digitaler Weiterverarbeitung häufig für einen deutlichen und kontinuierlichen Produktivitätszuwachs.

INDIVIDUAL-
SOFTWARE

Sie planen die Erstellung und Einführung einer eigenen Software für Ihre digitale Transformation? Ihre in die Jahre gekommene Datenbankanwendung soll durch eine moderne und benutzerfreundliche Applikation ersetzt werden? Dann sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Unser Projekthistorie bringt bereits eine Menge an etablierten Entwicklungen und Funktionen mit, die sich in vielen Software-Projekten durch gezieltes Customizing budgetschonend recyclen lassen und Ihre Projektkosten positiv beeinflussen. Wie Sie sehen, sind wir auf vielen Gebieten bewandert. Wenn Sie also neue Wege gehen wollen und dafür individuelle Software benötigen, sprechen Sie uns an! Erfahren Sie mehr...

UNSER KNOW HOW

APPLICATION

AKTUELLE PROJEKTE

ERZBISTUM HAMBURG

Für das Erzbistum Hamburg entwickelt Metaways eine Software, mit der die Zusammenarbeit in kirchlichen und ehrenamtlichen Strukturen verbessert wird. Bisher konnten die vielen Ehrenamtlichen nur schwer in die bestehenden Strukturen eingebunden werden., Die Software ermöglicht zukünftig eine - auch von Privatgeräten – datenschutzkonforme Zusammenarbeit zwischen Kirche und Freiwilligen.

SARTORIUS

Der Hamburger IT-Dienstleister für Hosting und Software-Entwicklung Metaways hat den Betrieb der Internetplattform des Pharma- und Laborzulieferers Sartorius AG übernommen. Dabei spielt insbesondere das sogenannte DevOps-Prinzip eine entscheidende Rolle für Stabilität, Hochverfügbarkeit und Sicherheit.

BIJOU BRIGITTE

Den marktführenden Anbieter von Modeschmuck und modischen Accessoires in Europa Bijou Brigitte unterstützt Metaways bei der Erweiterung seines Shopware-Systems. Mit dem bestehenden ERP sind alle Prozesse von der Kasse in der Filiale bis zum Web-Shop perfekt miteinander verbunden und werden um eine Kundenkarte und ein vielfältiges Bonussystem erweitert.