Skip to main content

E-COMMERCE HOSTING

As individual as your business

Some buy their bottle of wine at the discounter around the corner, while others prefer the exquisite offer in the wine trade. The common denominator: the bottle of wine. While for the purchase of a new two-wheeler the nearby construction market is a welcome point, others opt for the bicycle-shed shop. The common denominator: the bicycle. Also, in the answer to the question of running your e-commerce platform and online shops, there is a common denominator: the hosting.

Just as the wine enthusiast keeps to the specialist trade, the passionate and safety-conscious cyclist trusts the specialty store. With us, it is the sophisticated operator of an e-commerce platform, which consciously takes the hosting out of the responsibility of the supervising agency and thus expands the development competence of the agency specifically with the operational know-how of an experienced hosting service provider.

OUR CONFIGURATOR

Use our configurator and put together your individual hosting environment including applications and services. If we convince you with our first offer, we look forward to learning more about you and your project.

 

Create your inquiry.

YOU WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MORE?

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

E-COMMERCE-HOSTING

So individuell wie Ihr Business

 

Die einen kaufen Ihre Flasche Wein beim Discounter um die Ecke, die anderen präferieren das erlesene Angebot im Weinfachhandel. Der gemeinsame Nenner: eine Flasche Wein. Während für den Kauf eines neuen Zweirads der nahgelegene Baumarkt ein gern gesehener Anlaufpunkt ist, entscheiden sich andere für das Fahrradfachgeschäft. Der gemeinsame Nenner: Ein Zweirad. Auch in der Antwort auf die Frage nach dem Betrieb Ihrer E-Commerce-Plattform und Online-Shops gibt es einen gemeinsamen Nenner: das Hosting.

So wie der Weinkenner sich an den Fachhandel hält, so vertraut der leidenschaftliche und sicherheitsbewußte Fahrradfahrer dem Fachgeschäft. Bei uns ist es der anspruchsvolle Betreiber einer E-Commerce-Plattform, der das Hosting bewusst aus der Verantwortung der betreuenden Agentur nimmt und somit die Development-Kompetenz der Agentur gezielt um das Operations Know-how eines erfahrenen Hosting-Dienstleisters erweitert.

UNSER ANGEBOTSKONFIGURATOR

Nutzen Sie unseren Angebotskonfigurator und stellen Sie sich Ihre individuelle Hosting-Umgebung einschließlich Applikationen und Services zusammen. Überzeugen wir Sie mit unserem ersten Angebot, freuen wir uns darauf, mehr von Ihnen und Ihrem Projekt zu erfahren.

Erstellen Sie sich Ihr Angebot.

SIE MÖCHTEN MEHR ERFAHREN?