Skip to main content

SHOPWARE HOSTING

Metaways is your experienced premium partner for hosting advanced Shopware projects.

Our experts in project management and system and software engineering are at your and your technical service provider's side in all phases of your project. Our system operation is based on the principles of DevOps to ensure the most efficient possible cooperation with internal and external development.

Permanent contacts in platform support and service management guarantee the best operation of your shopware application, coordinated change management and monitoring/reporting of your individual service levels at all times.

The bandwidth of our platform solutions ranges from cloud instances to virtual servers and containers in our virtualization clusters to a dedicated infrastructure for your compliance. Operation takes place in two certified data centers in Hamburg (amongst others ISO 27001).

SETUPS AND SERVICES

With a Shopware hosting at Metaways you don't take any risks for your project. Shopware specific knowledge meets a wide range of technological know-how in the operation of highly available and scalable platforms and services in e-commerce.

Hosting setup and services are tailored to your organisational and technical requirements and goals at all times. Your personal Metaways contacts in service management, technical platform support and application support are the cornerstones for growth-oriented operations and best practices for high availability, performance and security in Shopware hosting.

SETUP-SUGGESTIONS FOR YOUR INQUIRY

Select a setup, customize and
request a personal quote.

Shopware with test instance

Shopware application, database, cache and services are provided in a virtual machine (VM), which is designed redundantly via our load balancing. The media data is stored in the Metaways NFS cluster or, if desired, delivered via a cloud based CDN. The prod environment is supplemented by a test instance.

Customize your package and request an individual offer NOW!

Shopware with Admin Server and test instance

Shopware application, database, cache and services are provided in a virtual machine (VM), which is designed redundantly via our load balancing. Updates of the productive Shopware servers are rolled out via a separate Admin Server. The media data is stored in the Metaways NFS cluster or, if desired, delivered via a cloud based CDN. The prod environment is supplemented by a test instance. 

Customize your package and request an individual offer NOW!

Shopware with Admin Server, dev and test instance

Shopware application, database, cache and services are provided in a virtual machine (VM), which is designed redundantly via our load balancing. Updates of the productive shopware servers are rolled out via a separate Admin Server. The media data is stored in the Metaways NFS cluster or, if desired, delivered via a cloud based CDN. The prod environment is supplemented by a test instance and a dev server. 

Customize your package and request an individual offer NOW!

Shopware with database separation, Admin Server, dev and test instance

Shopware application and database are provided in separate virtual machines (VM), which are designed redundantly via our load balancing. Updates of the productive shopware servers are rolled out via a separate Admin Server. The media data is stored in the Metaways NFS cluster or, if desired, delivered via a cloud based CDN. The prod environment is supplemented by a test instance and a dev server.

Customize your package and request an individual offer NOW!

Dedicated hosting infrastructure for regulated projects or compliance

The operation of your individual Shopware hosting setup takes place on at least two dedicated hardware servers. Depending on your requirements, switches, firewalls and load balancing as well as backup systems can also be configured as dedicated systems. If required, the hosting platform and services can be validated by our experts according to e.g. GxP.

Get your individual offer NOW!

EXTRACT
PROJECTS

WEMPE

With over 140 years of daring to innovate, four generations and over 30 branches worldwide, Wempe defines itself as a reliable partner for the most important brands in the luxury industry and manufactures high-quality watches and valuable jewellery in its own manufactories. With its new B2C online shop based on Shopware Enterprise, the tradition-conscious company is unlocking the next milestone in its digital strategy.

 

SERGEANT PEPPER

As a specialist in corporate fashion, Sergeant Pepper offers customers the world's first modular corporate fashion collection. The digital corporate fashion brand from Berlin is the answer to the contemporary way of wearing business wear. With the new online shop based on Shopware Enterprise, Sergeant Pepper opens the doors to a new world of individual and exclusive employee outfits for customers. From purchase to rental.

 

TALK TO US!

+49 40 31 70 31 – 65+49 40 31 70 31 – 65

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

SHOPWARE-HOSTING

Metaways ist Ihr erfahrener Premium-Partner im Hosting von anspruchsvollen Shopware-Projekten.

Unsere Experten aus Projektmanagement und System- und Software Engineering stehen Ihnen und Ihren technischen Dienstleistern in allen Phasen Ihres Projektes kompetent zur Seite. Für eine möglichst effiziente Zusammenarbeit mit dem internen und externen Development orientiert sich unser Systembetrieb an den Prinzipien von DevOps.

Feste Ansprechpartner in der Plattformbetreuung und im Service Management gewährleisten zu jeder Zeit einen optimalen Betrieb Ihrer Shopware-Applikation, ein abgestimmtes Change Management sowie Monitoring/Reporting Ihrer individuellen Service-Level.

Die Bandbreite unserer Plattform-Lösungen reicht von Cloud-Instanzen über virtuelle Server und Container in unseren Virtualisierungsclustern bis hin zur dedizierten Infrastruktur für Ihre Compliance. Der Betrieb erfolgt in zwei zertifizierten Rechenzentren am Standort Hamburg (u.a. ISO 27001).

SETUPS AND SERVICES

Mit einem Shopware-Hosting bei Metaways gehen Sie für Ihr Projekt kein Risiko ein. Shopware spezifisches Wissen trifft bei Metaways auf jede Menge technologisches Know-how im Betrieb hochverfügbarer und skalierbarer Plattformen und Services im E-Commerce.

Hosting-Setup und Services sind zu jeder Zeit auf Ihre organisatorischen und technischen Anforderungen und Ziele abgestimmt. Ihre persönlichen Metaways-Ansprechpartner im Service-Management, der technischen Plattformbetreuung und im Application Support bilden hierbei unsere Dreh- und Angelpunkte für einen wachstumsbegleitenden Betrieb und Best Practices für Hochverfügbarkeit, Performance und Sicherheit im Shopware-Hosting.

SETUP-VORSCHLÄGE FÜR IHRE ANFRAGE

Setup auswählen, anpassen und persönliches Angebot anfordern.

Shopware mit Test-Instanz

Shopware-Applikation, Datenbank, Cache und Services werden in einer virtuellen Maschine (VM) bereitgestellt, welche über unser Load Balancing redundant ausgelegt ist. Die Mediendaten werden im Metaways-NFS-Cluster vorgehalten oder auf Wunsch über ein cloudbasiertes CDN ausgeliefert. Ergänzt wird die Prod-Umgebung um eine Test-Instanz.

JETZT Paket anpassen und individuelles Angebot anfordern!

Shopware mit Admin Server und Test-Instanz

Shopware-Applikation, Datenbank, Cache und Services werden in einer virtuellen Maschine (VM) bereitgestellt, welche über unser Load Balancing redundant ausgelegt ist. Aktualisierungen der produktiven Shopware-Server werden über einen separaten Admin Server ausgerollt. Die Mediendaten werden im Metaways-NFS-Cluster vorgehalten oder auf Wunsch über ein cloudbasiertes CDN ausgeliefert. Ergänzt wird die Prod-Umgebung um eine Test-Instanz.

JETZT Paket anpassen und individuelles Angebot anfordern!

Shopware mit Admin Server, Dev- und Test-Instanz

Shopware-Applikation, Datenbank, Cache und Services werden in einer virtuellen Maschine (VM) bereitgestellt, welche über unser Load Balancing redundant ausgelegt ist. Aktualisierungen der produktiven Shopware-Server werden über einen separaten Admin Server ausgerollt. Die Mediendaten werden im Metaways-NFS-Cluster vorgehalten oder auf Wunsch über ein cloudbasiertes CDN ausgeliefert. Ergänzt wird die Prod-Umgebung um eine Test-Instanz und einen Dev-Server.

JETZT Paket anpassen und individuelles Angebot anfordern!

Shopware mit Datenbank-Separierung, Admin Server, Dev- und Test-Instanz

Shopware-Applikation und Datenbank werden in voneinander getrennten virtuellen Maschinen (VM) bereitgestellt, welche über unser Load Balancing redundant ausgelegt sind. Aktualisierungen der produktiven Shopware-Server werden über einen separaten Admin Server ausgerollt. Die Mediendaten werden im Metaways-NFS-Cluster vorgehalten oder auf Wunsch über ein cloudbasiertes CDN ausgeliefert. Ergänzt wird die Prod-Umgebung um eine Test-Instanz und einen Dev-Server.

JETZT Paket anpassen und individuelles Angebot anfordern!

Dedizierte Hosting-Infrastruktur für regulierte Projekte oder Compliance

Der Betrieb Ihres individuellen Shopware-Hosting-Setups erfolgt auf mindestens zwei dedizierten Hardware-Servern. Je nach Anforderung können auch Switches, Firewall und Load Balancing sowie Backup-System dediziert ausgelegt werden. Bei Erfordernis werden Hosting-Plattform und Services von unseren Experten nach z.B. GxP validiert.

JETZT individuelles Angebot anfordern!

AUSZUG
PROJEKTE

WEMPE

Mit über 140 Jahren Mut zur Innovation, vier Generationen und über 30 Niederlassungen weltweit versteht sich die Fa. Wempe als zuverlässiger Partner für die wichtigsten Marken der Luxusbranche und fertigt hochwertige Uhren und wertvollen Schmuck in eigenen Manufakturen. Mit ihrem neuen B2C Online-Shop auf Basis von Shopware Enterprise erschliesst das traditionsbewusste Unternehmen den nächsten Meilenstein ihrer digitalen Strategie.

SERGEANT PEPPER

Als Spezialist für Corporate Fashion bietet Sergeant Pepper Kunden die erste modulare Corporate Fashion Kollektion weltweit. Die digitale Corporate Fashion Brand aus Berlin ist die Antwort auf die zeitgemäße Art, Business Wear zu tragen. Mit dem neuen Online-Shop auf Basis Shopware-Enterprise öffnet Sergeant Pepper Kunden die Tore in eine neue Welt individueller und exklusiver Mitarbeiter-Outfits. Vom Kauf bis zur Miete.

SPRECHEN SIE UNS AN!

+49 40 31 70 31 – 65+49 40 31 70 31 – 65